Pay Per Click (PPC)

7Search – http://www.7search.com
Adblade – http://www.adblade.com
AdClickMedia – http://www.adclickmedia.com
Adknowledge – http://www.adknowledge.com
AdManage – http://www.admanage.com
AdMarketplace – http://www.admarketplace.com
AdScale – http://www.adscale.de
AdSonar – http://www.adsonar.com
Advertise – http://www.advertise.com
Bidvertiser – http://www.bidvertiser.com
Bing Ads – https://bingads.microsoft.com
Chitika – http://www.chitika.com
Clicksor – http://www.clicksor.com
Facebook Ads – http://www.facebook.com/advertising
Findology – http://www.findology.com
Findit-quick – http://www.finditquick.info
Google Ads – http://adwords.google.com
LinkedIn Ads – https://www.linkedin.com/ads
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com
Pinterest Ads – https://ads.pinterest.com
Plenty of Fish – https://ads.pof.com
Pulse360 – http://www.pulse360.com
Twitter Ads – http://ads.twitter.com
XTargeting – http://www.xtargeting.com

Pay Per View (PPV)

50onRed – https://platform.50onred.com
AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com
LeadImpact – http://www.leadimpact.com
Media Traffic – http://www.mediatraffic.com
Propelmedia – https://platform.propelmedia.com
Rapsio – http://www.rapsio.com
ZeroPark – https://zeropark.com

Native Ads

Content.ad – https://www.content.ad
Disqus – https://about.disqus.com/advertise
Gravity – http://www.gravity.com
Median – http://www.medianata.com
MGID – http://www.mgid.com
Native Ads – https://nativeads.com
Nativo – http://www.nativo.net
Outbrain – http://www.outbrain.com
Polar – http://polar.me
RevContent – https://www.revcontent.com
Sharethrough – http://www.sharethrough.com
Sovm – http://www.sovrn.com
Taboola – http://www.taboola.com
Yahoo Gemini – https://gemini.yahoo.com/advertiser/home

Media Buys

AdBlade – https://adblade.com/ads
AdCash – https://www.myadcash.com
AdsDirect – http://www.adsdirect.com
AdParlor – http://adparlor.com
AdReady – https://www.adready.com
AdShuffle – http://www.adshuffleexchange.com
BuySellAds – https://www.buysellads.com
ClickCertain – https://www.clickcertain.com
LaunchBit – https://www.launchbit.com
LeanMarket – http://www.lean.com
MediaMath – http://www.mediamath.com
Pulse360 – http://pulse360.com
SiteScout – https://rtb.sitescout.com
TrafficHub – http://www.traffichub.com
WWWPromoter – http://www.wwwpromoter.com

Mobile

AdamoAds – http://www.adamoads.com
AdFalcon – https://www.adfalcon.com
AdModa – http://www.admoda.com
AdTile – http://www.adtile.me
AdColony – http://www.adcolony.com
Adwill – https://app.adwill.co
AirPush – http://www.airpush.com
Appia – http://www.appia.com
BuzzCity – http://www.buzzcity.com
Greenpoint Ads – http://greenpointads.com
iAds Workbench – https://idmsa.apple.com
inMobi – https://www.inmobi.com
Kiip – http://www.kiip.me
Komli – http://www.komlimobile.com
LeadBolt – https://www.leadboltnetwork.net
Madvertsie – http://madvertise.com
Matomy – http://www.matomy.com
Millenialmedia – http://www.millennialmedia.com
mMedia – https://tools.mmedia.com
MobFox – http://www.mobfox.com
Mojiva – http://welcome.mojiva.com
Opera Media Works – http://www.operamediaworks.de
Phunware – https://ads.tapit.com
Startapp – https://portal.startapp.com

Adult

AdBucks – http://www.adbucks.com
AdultModa – http://www.adultmoda.com
EroAdvertising – http://www.ero-advertising.com
ExoClick – https://www.exoclick.com
JuicyAds – https://www.juicyads.com
Plugrush – https://www.plugrush.com
Traffic Factory – http://www.trafficfactory.biz
Traffic Force – http://www.trafficforce.com
TrafficJunky – http://www.trafficjunky.com
Traffic Shop – https://www.trafficshop.com

Retargeting Plattformen

AdMedo – http://www.admedo.com
AdRoll – https://www.adroll.com
Cappture – http://cappture.com
Criteo – http://www.criteo.com
Perfect Audience – http://www.perfectaudience.com
Retargeter – https://retargeter.com
Steelhouse – http://www.steelhouse.com